Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edmond Entsminger

Edmond Entsminger

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edmond Entsminger
"Gabe Honaker at this office was very helpful while dealing with issues that I was having with getting a vehicle repaired. I would recommend this office to anyone hands-down"
Profile photo of Jason Fredrich

Jason Fredrich

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Fredrich
"David and Gabriel were such a big help with our auto and homeowners insurance. They are very knowledgeable and gave excellent customer service. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Thanks again, gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Coby Kingery

Coby Kingery

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Kingery
"Gabe has been absolutely fantastic. He is fair and considerate. I would 100% recommend him!"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"When other insurance agencies are worried about numbers, they're worried about their customers."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Weeks

Elizabeth Weeks

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Weeks
"Gabe is awesome! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kourtnie Orth

Kourtnie Orth

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtnie Orth
"Gabe was super helpful in finding what I needed!"
Profile photo of Jason Gardner

Jason Gardner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gardner
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Fletcher

Isabelle Fletcher

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Fletcher
"Gabe was great help!"
Profile photo of Hannah Maxfield

Hannah Maxfield

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Maxfield
"Reached out and Gabe Honaker helped out a family friend of mine. He was super helpful and quick with everything!! Would definitely recommend him again."
Profile photo of Hailey Gray

Hailey Gray

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Gray
"David & Gabe have both helped me so much between switching insurance providers and providing fast quotes for vehicles I need added! They are both very friendly and always explain all of my options! You can’t beat the price either! I know each time I call they will get me exactly what I need."
Profile photo of Diana Staton

Diana Staton

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Staton
"Megan helped me so much with getting insurance for the very first time ever. I had absolutely no clue what I was doing but she lead me every step of the way! I can't say enough good thing about her, definitely recommend Megan! She's the best!"
Profile photo of Brianna Bragg

Brianna Bragg

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Bragg
"Megan made getting new insurance a breeze! She was so personable and got me 2 other policies included for a price lower than I was being quoted at other places. Definitely recommend calling her for a quote!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Dunbar

Melinda Dunbar

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Dunbar
"Megan is the best! Very easy to work with and explains everything in a way that you understand. Answers every question you have with ease and if she doesn’t know the answer she finds out for you. Highly suggest working with her!"
Profile photo of Ciera Powell

Ciera Powell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Powell
"Megan Wood is awesome. She got me an awesome policy. Get in touch with her to get an awesome deal."
Profile photo of Rick Sheets

Rick Sheets

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sheets
"Great experience, good communication. She was really helpful."
Profile photo of Vincent Erb

Vincent Erb

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Erb
"Very nice people, got me what I needed quickly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Kim Green

Kim Green

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Green
"Very friendly and knew what I needed."
Profile photo of Chuck Taylor

Chuck Taylor

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Taylor
"Super fast"
Profile photo of Jason Bizier

Jason Bizier

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bizier
"Great company and staff. Very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Trevor Vasser

Trevor Vasser

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Vasser
"Megan was amazing to work with. Very friendly and super professional across the board. Answered every question I had and set me up with the policy bundle that me and my family needed. Couldn’t recommend Megan enough."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Detamore

Elizabeth Detamore

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Detamore
"Highly recommend Megan Wood! She is so sweet and so nice to work with. Thank you State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of JORAL RIVER

JORAL RIVER

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JORAL RIVER
"I am way beyond happy to have found this agent for my home and car insurance, Megan is a very nice and professional agent that took the time to help me with my needs and to save money."
Profile photo of Katie Orange

Katie Orange

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Orange
"Great to work with. Explained everything to me so I was comfortable with what I was getting. Also got me a great rate for home and auto!"
Profile photo of Jodi Mitchell

Jodi Mitchell

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Mitchell
"I have known David since we were kids and he has always been an honest and hardworking person and you won’t regret doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Barbara McGowan

Barbara McGowan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McGowan
"The BEST! David and Cathy were very helpful in helping me with my home and auto insurance. The service that this Agency provides is top notch! They even worked after hours to make sure all of my questions were answered. Reach out to them today for great service."